Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Doki Doki Literature Club Review and analysis (spoilers!)

Just Monika!

(Review from 2018) I review the cute and romantic visual novel Doki Doki Literature Club - but alas, this visual novel of course isn't what it appears to be... Therefore I am assuming you already played it and so I can tell you some interesting stories relating to this as I have actually worked on something very similar like 8 years ago (meaning around 2010 as this review was first published in 2018). If you haven't played it - SPOILERS! And if you are interested in my very similar unfinished game from 2010, it's on my Itch site:

https://emmanuel-goldstein.itch.io

Discussion about this podcast

Emmanuel Goldstein's (Movie) Theories
Emmanuel Goldstein's Substack Podcast
I am mainly writing movie reviews and analysis, though on my podcast I mainly talk about philosophical topics and some (slightly) political things.