Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

As Above So Below

My review and analysis of the 2014 horror movie

My review and explanation of the 2014 Horror movie, As Above So Below - about a team of explorers who venture into the catacombs that lie beneath the streets of Paris, they uncover the dark secret that lies within this city of the dead.

Lara Croft and the Temple of Baphomet - the direct to video version

It's very similar to Jacobs Ladder and maybe a bit of a rip off, but it's not bad and it has some interesting symbolism that I will go into in my video review/podcast thingy.

Yes, that’s me and my wife. No, those aren’t the Paris catacombs, but the next best thing - the Sedlec Ossuary

Discussion about this podcast

Emmanuel Goldstein's (Movie) Theories
Emmanuel Goldstein's Substack Podcast
I am mainly writing movie reviews and analysis, though on my podcast I mainly talk about philosophical topics and some (slightly) political things.